First Capital image banner

  Committed to serving you with integrity and care

Bank Officers

Charles O. Rivers
Chief Executive Officer

James D. Nance
Chief Financial Officer

Winston G. Dwyer

Michele L. Hunter
Vice President
Senior Lending Officer

Terri H. Melton
Vice President
Operations / IT Officer

C. Whitfield Gibson
Security Officer

Deanna L. Sparkman
Compliance Officer


Bank Directors

John H. Covington

Robert G. Dowdy

Harry L. Howell Jr

Joe D. Manis

James W. Mason, III

Charles O. Rivers
President & CEO

Paul F. Rush, M. D.
Chairman of the Board



bar bar bar
Personal | Commercial | Online Banking | Contact Us | Locations & Hours | Resources

FDIC Member FDIC | EHL Equal Housing Lender | Equal Opportunity Lender